Mitech Preloader
  • Ambulance Hotline: 0716017296
  • Fire Emergency Hotline: 0800721800


Murang’a ‘County Executive Committee Members’-CECMs;

Murang’a Governor, H.E Irungu Kang’ata’s Cabinet Executives have TODAY taken Oath of Office to Serve the Government and People of Murang’a in Various Sectors after being Vetted and Approved by Murang’a County Assembly. The Following Persons have been Sworn in to Serve as Murang’a ‘County Executive Committee Members’-CECMs;
1. Doctor Fredrick Kamondia Mbugua- Health CECM.
2. Engineer Pius Njuguna Macharia- Roads, Housing and Infrastructure CECM.
3. Professor Joseph Kiarie Mwaura- Finance and Economic Planning CECM.
4. Engineer Mary Muthoni Magochi- Water, Irrigation, Environment and Natural Resources CECM.
5. Dr. Kiringai Kamau- Agriculture, Livestock and Cooperatives CECM.
6. Dr. Winfred Njeri Mwangi- Lands, Physical Planning and Urban Development CECM.
7. Mr. Noah Gachucha Gachanja- Youth Affairs, Culture and Social Services CECM.
8. Mrs. Faith Wairimu Njoroge- Education and Technical Training CECM.
9. Mr. James Gatuna- ICT and Public Administration CECM.
10. Mr. Paul Kimani Mugo- Trade, Industrialization and Tourism CECM.